Upcoming Performances

Upcoming Performance Dates

 

upcoming performances Carolyn Cruso

 

 

Thurs. Sep 8, Doe Bay, WA: Doe Bay Cafe - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 7:30pm

 

Fri. Sep 16, Conway, WA: The Conway Muse – ‘Musebird Cafe’ Songwriter in the Round with Tim Fast and Michael Garner

 

Sep. 17, Seattle, WA: Seattle Folklore Society’s 50th Anniversary Celebration – Phinney Neighborhood Center, 1pm

 

Tues. Aug. 20, Eastsound,WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 9pm

 

 

Sun. Oct 2, Lynnwood, WA: Unity Lynwood – Guest Musician 9am & 11am

Tues.’s Oct. 4 through Nov 1, Eastsound,WA: Orcas Senior Center – Beginning Ukulele Class 4:30pm

Tues. Oct 4, Eastsound,WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 9pm

Thurs. – Sun. Oct. 13-16, Bellevue, WA: Far West Folk Alliance Gathering

Thurs. Oct 20, Bellevue, WA: Crossroads  6:30-8pm

Sat. Oct 22, Snohomish, WA: The Repp 6-10pm

Sun Oct 23, Everett, WA: Everett Unity –  Guest Musician 10am

Oct 28, Doe Bay, WA: Doe Bay Cafe – Concert

 

Fri. Nov. 4, Snoqualmie, WA: Blackdog Arts Cafe  8pm

Sat.. Nov. 5, Eastsound, WA: Orcas Senior Center – “Seniors Have Talent” Show

Sat. Nov. 12, Eastsound, WA: Orcas Senior Center – “Seniors Have Talent” Show

Fri. Nov 18, Coos Bay, OR: House Concert at the home of Stacy Rose, to reserve email rosecontra@gmail.com

Sat. Nov 19, Eugene, OR: Coast: Holiday Market  1:45pm

Sun. Nov. 20, Oysterville, WA: House Concert  email Sydney at sydneyofoysterville@gmail.com to reserve

 

Fri. Dec. 2, Snoqualmie, WA: Sigillo Cellars 6-9pm

Sat. Dec 3, Snohomish, WA: The Repp 6-10pm

Fri. Dec 9, Seattle, WA: Pacific NW Folklore Society Concert at Couth Buzzard Bookstore 7:30pm, $10

Sat. Dec. 10, Redmond,WA: Soulfood Coffeehouse

 

 

2017

 

Tues. Jan 10 through Feb. 7, Eastsound, WA:  Orcas Senior Center – Beginning Ukulele Class 4:30-5:30pm

Fri. Jan. 13, Auburn, WA: Auburn Wine and Caviar 6-9pm

Sat.’s Jan 14 through Mar. 18, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School   Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

Sat Jan 14, Bainbridge Island, WA: Seabold Second Saturday  Featured Performer. 7:30pm

Sun. Jan 15, Suquamish, WA: Unity of North Kitsap   Guest Musician 11am

Fri. Jan 27, Arlington, WA: Mirkwood Public House  8pm

Sat. Jan. 28, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School  Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

 

Sat. Feb 11, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School  Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

Sat Feb 11, Bellingham, WA: Honeymoon Mead 8pm

Thurs. Feb. 23, Eastsound, WA: Random Howse   Women Songwriters in the Round with Mandy Troxel and Melody Funk (tentative)

Fri. Feb. 24, Conway, WA: The Conway Muse   Musebird Cafe Songwriters in the Round with Mandy Troxel and Melody Funk

Sat. Feb. 25, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School  Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

 

Sat. Mar. 11, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School  Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

Sat Mar. 11, Belligham, WA: Old World Deli 6-8pm

Sat. Mar. 18, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School  Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

Fri. Mar. 31, Cannon Beach, OR: Cannon Beach History Center Acoustic Music Series  7pm

 

Sat. Apr 1, Long Beach, WA: Peninsula Arts Center  7pm, $12

Fri. Apr 14, Winthrop, WA: Old Schoolhouse Brewery  (tentative)

Sun. Apr. 16, Seattle, WA: N. Gate Plaza (tentative)

Thurs.- Sun. Apr. 27-30, Sandy, OR: NW Hammered Dulcimer Festival

 

Thurs. June 1, Enterprise, OR: Courthouse Concert Series  5:30-7pm

Fri. June 2, Moscow, ID: TBD

Sat. June 3, Sandpoint, ID: TBD

Sun. June 4, Coeure d’Alene: TBD

 

 

 

 

Love Orcas Island