Upcoming Performances

Upcoming Performance Dates

upcoming performances Carolyn Cruso

 

 

Fri. Apr. 1, Snoqualmie, WA: Sigillo Cellars 6-9pm

Thurs. Apr 7, Doe Bay, WA: Doe Bay Cafe - host and featured performer at Open Mic

Fri. Apr 15, Anacortes, WA: Rockfishgrill 8-11pm

Thurs. Sun. Apr 21-24, Sandy, OR: NW Hammered Dulcimer Festival 

Fri. Apr 29th, Wenatchee, WA: Pybus Market 7-9pm

Sat. Apr. 30th, Moscow, ID: Moscow Renaissance Festival

 

 

Sun. May 1, Coeur d’Alane ID: Coeur d’Alene Unity – Guest Musician,  9 & 11am

Fri.-Sun. May 13, 14, 15, Eastsound, WA: Orcas Center – ‘On This Island’ Benefit for the Orcas Center, 7:30pm

Tues. May 17th, Eastsound, WA:  The Lower Tavern  host and featured performer at Open Mic

Thurs. May 19, Doe Bay, WA: Doe Bay Cafe host and featured performer at Open Mic

Sat. May 28th, Snohomish, WA: The Repp 6-10pm

Sun. May 29th, Mt Vernon, WA: Center for Spiritual Living – Guest Speaker/Musician

Tues. May 31, Eastsound, WA:  The Lower Tavern  host and featured performer at Open Mic, 8pm

 

 

June 1-July 24 On Sabbatical!

 

Sat. July 30, Deer Harbor, WA: Music on the Pier 5-8pm

July 25-31, Deer Harbor, WA: Four Winds Camp- Ukulele Classes M, W, F

Tues. July 26, Eastsound, WA: The Lower Tavern  host and featured performer at Open Mic, 8pm

 

Aug. 1-19,  Deer Harbor, WA: Four Winds Camp- Ukulele Classes M, W, F

Sat. Aug 6, Deer Harbor, WA: Music on the Pier 5-8pm

Sat. Aug 20, Deer Harbor, WA: Music on the Pier 5-8pm

Fri. Aug 26, Snohomish, WA: The Repp

Sat. Aug 27, Arlington, WA: The Mirkwood Public House

Tues. Aug. 30, Eastsound,WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 9pm

 

Thurs. Sep 8, Doe Bay, WA: Doe Bay Cafe - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 7:30pm

Fri. Sep 16, Conway, WA: The Conway Muse – ‘Musebird Cafe’ Songwriter in the Round with Tim Fast and Michael Garner

Sep. 17, Seattle, WA: Seattle Folklore Society’s 50th Anniversary Celebration – Phinney Neighborhood Center, 1pm

Tues. Aug. 20, Eastsound,WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 9pm

 

Sun. Oct 2, Lynnwood, WA: Unity Lynwood – Guest Musician 9am & 11am

Tues. Oct 4, Eastsound,WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 9pm

Thurs. – Sun. Oct. 13-16, Bellevue, WA: Far West Folk Alliance Gathering

Thurs. Oct 20, Bellevue, WA: Crossroads  6:30-8pm

Sat. Oct 22, Snohomish, WA: The Repp 6-10pm

Sun Oct 23, Everett, WA: Everett Unity –  Guest Musician 10am

Oct 28, Doe Bay, WA: Doe Bay Cafe – Concert

 

Fri. Nov. 4, Snoqualmie, WA: Blackdog Arts Cafe, 8pm

Fri. Nov 18, Coos Bay, OR: House Concert at the home of Stacy Rose

Sat. Nov 19, Eugene, OR: Coast: Holiday Market  1:45pm

Sun. Nov. 20, Oysterville, WA: House Concert  email Sydney at sydneyofoysterville@gmail.com to reserve

 

Fri. Dec. 2, Snoqualmie, WA: Sigillo Cellars 6-9pm

Fri. Dec 9, Seattle, WA: Pacific NW Folklore Society Concert at Couth Buzzard Bookstore 7:30pm, $10

Sat. Dec. 10, Redmond,WA: Soulfood Coffeehouse

 

 

2017

 

Fri. Mar 31, Cannon Beach, OR: Cannon Beach History Center Acoustic Music Series  7pm

 

Thurs.- Sun. Apr. 27-30, Sandy, OR: NW Hammered Dulcimer Festival

 

 

 

 

Love Orcas Island