Upcoming Performances

Upcoming Performance Dates

 

upcoming performances Carolyn Cruso

 

2017

 

January

 

Tues. Jan 10 through Feb. 7, Eastsound, WA:  Orcas Senior Center – Beginning Ukulele Class 4:30-5:30pm

Fri. Jan. 13, Auburn, WA: Auburn Wine and Caviar 6-9pm

Sat.’s Jan 14 through Mar. 18, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School   Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

Sat Jan 14, Bainbridge Island, WA: Seabold Second Saturday  Featured Performer. 7:30pm

Sun. Jan 15, Suquamish, WA: Unity of North Kitsap   Guest Musician 11am

Fri. Jan 27, Arlington, WA: Mirkwood Public House  8pm

Sat. Jan. 28, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School  Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

Sat. Jan 28, Snohomish, WA: The Repp 6-10pm

Tues. Jan 21, Eastsound, WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 8pm

 

 

February

 

Fri. Feb 10th, Redmond, WA: Soulfood Coffeehouse 8pm, $5-10 suggested donation

Sat. Feb 11, Seattle, WA: Dusty Strings Music School  Hammered Dulcimer I Class  11am

Sat Feb 11, Bellingham, WA: Honeymoon Mead 8pm

Thurs. Feb. 23, Eastsound, WA: Random Howse   Women Songwriters in the Round with Mandy Troxel and Melody Funk (tentative)

Fri. Feb. 24, Conway, WA: The Conway Muse   Musebird Cafe Songwriters in the Round with Mandy Troxel and Melody Funk

Tues. Feb 28, Eastsound, WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 8pm

 

 

March

 

Fri. Mar 10, Snohomish,WA: The Repp  6-10pm

Sat Mar. 11, Belligham, WA: Old World Deli 6-8pm

Fri. Mar. 17, Tacoma, WA: Merrill Gardens  2:30pm

Sat. Mar. 18, Lynnwood, WA: Fairwinds 2pm

Sun. Mar 19th, Everett,WA: Unity of Everett (Guest Musician and Speaker)   10:30am

Thurs. Mar 23, Olga, WA: Doe Bay Cafe – Host and Featured Performer at Open Mic 7:30pm

Fri. Mar. 31, Cannon Beach, OR: Cannon Beach History Center Acoustic Music Series  7pm

 

 

April

 

Sat. Apr 1, Long Beach, WA: Peninsula Arts Center  7pm, $12

Fri. Apr 14, Winthrop, WA: Old Schoolhouse Brewery  7-10pm

Sun. Apr. 16, Seattle, WA: North Gate Plaza 12noon

Tues. Apr. 18, Eastsound, WA: The Lower  - host and featured performer at Open Mic, 8pm

Thurs.- Sun. Apr. 27-30, Sandy, OR: NW Hammered Dulcimer Festival

 

 

May

 

Fri. May 13th, Auburn, WA: Auburn Wine and Caviar 6-9pm

 

 

June

 

Thurs. June 1, Enterprise, OR: Courthouse Concert Series  5:30-7pm

Fri. June 2, Moscow, ID: TBD

Sat. June 3, Coeur d’Alene, ID: TBD

Sun. June 4, Kootenai, ID: Sugar Mt. House Concert

 

 

November

 

Fri. Nov. 10th, Seattle, WA: Pacific NW Folkore Society Concert Series at the Couth Buzzard Books

 

 

Love Orcas Island